It’s even used by the big boys…

I wrote Wild Blue Flight Tools to appeal to General Aviation pilots, so you’ll understand how pleased and proud I was to get a really fantastic email from a 747-400 First Officer, who noted:

Your app got tested in “my” 747-400 on my last trip. Most functions worked well! Plus it fits neatly above the gear handle.

He even included a couple of pictures of my app being used on the 747’s flight deck. I couldn’t be prouder!

I think 514 knots might be the current record for my app.

Leave a Reply

